List of Bang Energy Drink Models, Names, Salary, Hottest Bang Energy Models

   

Bang Energy Models Names,  Salary , Instagram profiles, Bang Energy Influencer, Hottest Bang Energy Models and other information? Find all here -

About Bang Energy Drink

An energy drink is a type of drink containing stimulant compounds, usually caffeine, which is marketed as providing mental and physical stimulation. They may or may not be carbonated and may also contain sugar, other sweeteners, herbal extracts, taurine, and amino acids. Wikipedia

Bang Energy Drink Logo

 

Nutrition Facts

AMP Energy Drink

Sources include: USDA

Amount Per 100 grams

Calories 46

% Daily Value*

Total Fat 0.1 g

0%

Saturated fat 0 g

0%

Polyunsaturated fat 0 g


Monounsaturated fat 0 g


Cholesterol 0 mg

0%

Sodium 27 mg

1%

Potassium 3 mg

0%

Total Carbohydrate 12 g

4%

Dietary fiber 0 g

0%

Sugar 12 g


Protein 0.3 g

0%

Caffeine 31 mg


 

Vitamin A

0%

Vitamin C

0%

Calcium

1%

Iron

0%

Vitamin D

0%

Vitamin B-6

10%

Cobalamin

10%

Magnesium

0%

 


*Per cent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

List of Bang Energy Drink Models, Names, Salary

Bang Energy Drinks is an American Energy Drink Brand by Vital Pharmaceuticals. The company is based in Florida, USA. It has tagline "Fuel Your Destiny!" which is popular among youngsters and fitness enthusiasts. Bang Energy Drinks are low sugar carbonated energy drink which is a high quality nutritional supplements as specified by the research.

Bang Energy Girls Anllela Sagra

Image Source: Instagram Anllela Sagra (@anllela_sagra)

Bank Energy Drinks is always viral on Internet for its paid social media partnerships with well known Internet Celebrities and Influencers whom they call Bang Influencer. Some top models and celebrities are also put in Elite Bang Energy Drink Model Category

Here is the complete list of Bang Energy Drink Models Names with their Estimated Salary

  • Sofia Bevarly (Instagram @sofia_bevarly - 1.4 Million Followers)
  • Helga Lovekaty (Instagram @helga_model - 4 Million Followers) 
  • Nicky Gile (Instagram @nickygile - 1.7 Million Followers)
  • Gabriella Abutbol (Instagram @gabriella.ellyse - 1.8 Million Followers)
  • Erika Gray (Instagram @misserikagray - 2.2 Million Followers) 
  • Olya Abramovich (Instagram @oabramovich - 1.8 Million Followers)
  • Lydia Farley (Instagram @lydia.d.farley - 830k Followers)
  • Jade Grobler (Instagram @jadegrobler - 1 Million Followers)
  • Anllela Sagra (Instagram @anllela_sagra - 12.2 Million Followers)
  • Raee Symphony Aka Raee (Instagram @raee.symphony - 2,038 Followers)
  • Stephanie Marie (Instagram @stephaniefitmarie - 1.8 Million Followers)
  • Yaslen Clemente (Instagram @yaslenxoxo - 2.4 Million Followers)
  • Bru Luccas (Instagram @bruluccas - 3.6 Million Followers)
  • Laurence Bédard (Instagram @lolobe4 - 2.8 Million Followers)
  • Anna Katharina (Instagram @akatharinav - 1.3 Million Followers)
  • Tara Frost (Instagram @tara.frost - 700k Followers)

Bang Models Anna Katharina
Image Source: Instagram Anna Katharina (@akatharinav)

  

Find More articles in Celebrities category. For more related post please follow us at CCTFPN’s official Page at Facebook


Bang Energy Models, Bang Energy Drink Models, Bang Models, Bang Energy Models Names, Bang Energy Drink Girls, Bang Energy Girls, Hottest Bang Energy Models, Bang Energy Influencer

0 comments